University of Delaware announces spring 2019 dean’s list honorees

Spring scenes around campus

The following area students have been named to the University of Delaware’s Dean’s List for the Spring 2019 semester.

  • Amy Andre of Oley
  • Theodore Cebulski of Leesport
  • Cassidy Franco of Reading
  • Cameron Frey of Douglassville
  • Madison Gallagher of Reading
  • Emma Goetz of Reading
  • Marissa Gottschall of Birdsboro
  • Andrew Jones of Douglassville
  • Larissa Kubitz of Fleetwood
  • Jacob Lemelin of Sinking Spring
  • Maria Lilley of Reading
  • Madeline McGhee of Reading
  • Kelly Moyer of Reading
  • Nicole Moyer of Reading
  • Jake Paolini of Reading
  • Nicholas Sekulski of Reading
  • Madison Weiss of Douglassville

To meet eligibility requirements for the Dean’s List, a student must be enrolled full-time and earn a GPA of 3.33 or above (on a 4.0 scale) for the semester.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *